Trends
2019

Glass and Metal a Winning Combination

A refined style metal structure combined with the elegance and transparency of glass will give
your railings that extra special touch to truly enhance your property.

An Urban style Uniting with Nature

The Urban model offers a sophisticated look which has made it so popular in the market. Constructed with a 6063-T5 grade superior aluminum alloy, the Urban model can encase a glass surface and offer an endless horizon blending into your decor and also bar railings to better delineate your space.

A Breathtaking Panorama

The crystal-clear transparency of the Panorama model, with all its glamour, will showcase a spectacular view of your environment and your property as well. The refined style of the Panorama railing with a 12 mm clear tempered glass, polished on all sides, will show off the beauty of the surrounding landscape in all its subtlety.


All that is Modern at hand

Because it is both translucid and sturdy, the Modern railing model is the perfect choice to harmoniously delineate your space. Its fluidity naturally integrates a classic style while the sturdiness of the Modern railing blends well with the clear glass panels.

A Zen Moment

In a lean living space, the Zen railing model holds the centre stage by letting bright daylight flow inside. And what can be said of its impact outdoors? An awe-inspiring view awaits as its refined metal structure disappears in the landscape. The Zen railing offers a pressure-moulded base which is combined with a 6 mm clear tempered glass.

Les tendances
2018

Verre et métal, une combinaison gagnante

Une structure métallique tout en finesse combinée avec sobriété à la transparence du verre apportera
à vos rampes le petit plus qui rehaussera à coup sûr le cachet de votre propriété.

L’union de l’urbain et de la nature

Le modèle Urbain présente un look sophistiqué qui fait sa renommée sur le marché. Composé d’un alliage supérieur en aluminium de grade 6063-T5, le modèle Urbain accueille aussi bien le verre pour un horizon à perte de vue se fondant avec votre décor qu’un barreau délimitant davantage vote espace.

Un panorama à couper le souffle

La transparence cristalline du modèle Panorama, avec toute sa prestance, met en valeur aussi bien une vue spectaculaire que votre propriété. La finesse du style de rampe Panorama, avec un verre clair trempé de 12 mm, poli sur tous les côtés, reflète la beauté du paysage qui vous entoure avec une légèreté non dissimulée.


Le moderne à portée de main

À la fois translucide et solide, la rampe de style Moderne se veut le modèle par excellence pour délimiter votre espace dans une belle harmonie. La fluidité s’allie naturellement au classique tandis que l’aspect robuste de la rampe Moderne s’équilibre à la clarté des panneaux en verre.

L’heure est au zen

Dans un espace de vie épuré, la rampe de style Zen y tient la vedette en laissant la lumière rayonnante du jour baigner votre intérieur. Et que dire de l’extérieur ? C’est une vue imprenable qui s’offre à vous alors que la finesse de la structure métallique disparaît dans le paysage. La rampe Zen présente une base moulée sous pression qui est combinée à un verre trempé clair de 6 mm.