Your Custom-Tailored Balcony

We make your dreams come true

A custom-tailored balcony constitutes one of the elements that will truly make your house stand out from your neighbours’ homes. Along with being one of the components that give an undeniable added value to the finished look of your home, a tailored balcony will add a refined touch to the architectural style you’ve chosen.

We will assist you with your project from start to end. From the plan design, to building and the final installation, we will complete the project by your side.

INFORMATION REQUEST
#

Project Completion Steps

The Design

Before getting started, we need to know details concerning your needs, your lifestyle, your general environment and the position of your house. Each detail that you give us will help add elements to the design concept of your balcony so we can offer a product that will enhance your home’s appearance and its environment.

The Estimate

Following the design of your balcony, we establish the construction costs scale so we can give you the most accurate estimate possible. We harmonize style and materials to offer you your dream product, always adjusted to your requirements and wishes. Once this step is completed, planning the work schedule begins.

Manufacturing Your Product

Once you’ve accepted the timeframe, manufacturing can begin. This is when your project unfolds and takes shape. Throughout the production and finishing of the different parts of your balcony, we will carefully track how the project is progressing to meet the established deadlines.

Quality Control

Before proceeding with the installation, we carry out a careful inspection of each component to be delivered. Then, we control the installation itself to avoid leaving anything to chance. We make it a point to go beyond industry standards and we meet our commitments by guaranteeing you a superior quality product and outstanding service.

Talk to us about your project

START NOW !

#   #lesaluminiumswilliams

#
#
#
Discover some of the latest trends in aluminum railings and balconies.
Learn more

Votre balcon sur mesure

Nous réalisons vos rêves

Un balcon sur mesure constitue un des éléments qui différencient à coup sûr votre maison de celle du voisin. En plus de figurer parmi les aspects apportant une plus-value incontestable à la finition de votre habitation, un balcon sur mesure apportera une touche de raffinement au style architectural que vous aurez choisi.

Nous vous assisterons de la première à la dernière étape de votre projet. De la conception des plans à l’installation, en passant par la fabrication, nous réaliserons votre projet avec vous.

Demande d’information
#

Étapes de réalisation

La conception

Avant tout, nous devons savoir quels sont vos besoins, quel est votre style de vie, votre environnement et comment votre habitation se situe dans l’espace. Chaque information que vous nous fournissez apporte un élément de réflexion supplémentaire pour la conception du modèle de votre balcon et nous donne la possibilité de mettre en valeur votre habitation ainsi que son environnement.

L’estimation

Dans la foulée de la conception de votre balcon, nous établissons la grille des coûts de construction afin de vous présenter l’estimation la plus juste qui soit. Nous harmonisons style et matériaux pour vous offrir le produit dont vous rêvez, toujours en accord avec vos exigences et vos désirs. Cette étape terminée, c’est au tour de celle de la planification des travaux.

La fabrication et la finition

Une fois que vous avez accepté l’échéancier, la fabrication peut commencer. C’est à ce moment que votre projet prend forme véritablement. Tout au long de l’usinage et de la finition des divers éléments constitutifs de votre balcon, nous en suivons rigoureusement la progression afin de respecter les délais impartis.

Le contrôle de qualité

Avant de procéder à l’installation, nous effectuons une vérification minutieuse de chaque composante qui doit vous être livrée. Par la suite, nous contrôlons l’installation afin de ne rien laisser au hasard. Nous nous faisons un devoir de surpasser les normes de l’industrie et nous respectons nos engagements en vous garantissant une qualité supérieure et un service hors pair.

Parlez-nous de votre projet.

Commencez maintenant !

#   #lesaluminiumswilliams

#
#
#
Découvrez les dernières tendances de rampes et de balcons en aluminium.
en savoir plus